Skip to main content

Calendar

August 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, July 28, 2019
28
Monday, July 29, 2019
29
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
30
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
31
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1
Friday, August 2, 2019
2
Saturday, August 3, 2019
3
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 
Monday, July 29, 2019
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Paint and Animate
 
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
4
Monday, August 5, 2019
5
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7
Thursday, August 8, 2019
8
Friday, August 9, 2019
9
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Amplify!
 
Activity

Art Cart: Artist Trading Cards
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Architectural Sketches
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Figure Drawing
 
Friday, August 9, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
11
Monday, August 12, 2019
12
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
13
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
14
Thursday, August 15, 2019
15
Friday, August 16, 2019
16
Saturday, August 17, 2019
17
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Pixels and Patterns
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 
Activity

Art Cart: Sketch & Stitch
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Tour

Art For Lunch: Processor
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Pixels and Patterns
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Wax Drawings
 
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
18
Monday, August 19, 2019
19
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
20
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
21
Thursday, August 22, 2019
22
Friday, August 23, 2019
23
Saturday, August 24, 2019
24
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
 
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Kinetic Sculpture
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Art Stories
 
Activity

Art Cart: Packing Tape Casting
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Kinetic Sculpture
 
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
25
Monday, August 26, 2019
26
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
27
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
28
Thursday, August 29, 2019
29
Friday, August 30, 2019
30
Saturday, August 31, 2019
31
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Chalk Walk
 
Activity

Art Cart: Fleeting Moments
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-5 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-5 pm
Thursday: 11 am-8 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 11 am-5 pm
Sunday: 11 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Thursday 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions