Skip to main content

Calendar

June 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, May 27, 2018
27
Monday, May 28, 2018
28
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
29
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
30
Thursday, May 31, 2018
31
Friday, June 1, 2018
1
Saturday, June 2, 2018
2
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 
Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Homespun Stories
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018
3
Monday, June 4, 2018
4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7
Friday, June 8, 2018
8
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Party

June SWARM
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Activity

Tours for Tots: Photo Stories
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: The Great Outdoors
 
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Abstracted Rainbows
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10
Monday, June 11, 2018
11
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
12
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
13
Thursday, June 14, 2018
14
Friday, June 15, 2018
15
Saturday, June 16, 2018
16
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Pressing Plants and Flowers
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Open Studio
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Stories About a Place
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018
17
Monday, June 18, 2018
18
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
19
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
20
Thursday, June 21, 2018
21
Friday, June 22, 2018
22
Saturday, June 23, 2018
23
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Feature

Father's Day
 
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Collographs
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: 3D Open Studio
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018
24
Monday, June 25, 2018
25
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
26
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
27
Thursday, June 28, 2018
28
Friday, June 29, 2018
29
Saturday, June 30, 2018
30
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Activity

Tours for Tots: Fan-tastic Art
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: En Plein Air
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-8 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-8 pm
Thursday: 11 am-5 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 10 am-5 pm
Sunday: 10 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Tues and Wed 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions