Skip to main content

Calendar

September 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, August 26, 2018
26
Monday, August 27, 2018
27
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
28
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
29
Thursday, August 30, 2018
30
Friday, August 31, 2018
31
Saturday, September 1, 2018
1
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
2
Monday, September 3, 2018
3
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
4
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
5
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6
Friday, September 7, 2018
7
Saturday, September 8, 2018
8
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Cityscapes
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
9
Monday, September 10, 2018
10
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
11
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12
Thursday, September 13, 2018
13
Friday, September 14, 2018
14
Saturday, September 15, 2018
15
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Activity

Tours for Tots: Art Story
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Artist Storytellers
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Floral Studies
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Mixed-Media Party
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018
16
Monday, September 17, 2018
17
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
18
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
19
Thursday, September 20, 2018
20
Friday, September 21, 2018
21
Saturday, September 22, 2018
22
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Activity

Tours for Tots: Fall Into Art
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Fabric Landscapes
 
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Tour

Art for Lunch: LandMark
 
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Printed Postcards
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
23
Monday, September 24, 2018
24
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
25
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
26
Thursday, September 27, 2018
27
Friday, September 28, 2018
28
Saturday, September 29, 2018
29
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Screenprinting
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Art Journaling
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: What's in the News?
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018
30
Monday, October 1, 2018
1
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
2
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
3
Thursday, October 4, 2018
4
Friday, October 5, 2018
5
Saturday, October 6, 2018
6
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-8 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-8 pm
Thursday: 11 am-5 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 10 am-5 pm
Sunday: 10 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Tues and Wed 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions