Skip to main content

Calendar

July 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, June 30, 2019
30
Monday, July 1, 2019
1
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
2
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
3
Thursday, July 4, 2019
4
Friday, July 5, 2019
5
Saturday, July 6, 2019
6
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 
Monday, July 1, 2019
Feature

Canada Day
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Light and Shadow
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
 
Activity

Art Cart: Relief Printing
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Light and Shadow
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Zine Workshop
 
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
7
Monday, July 8, 2019
8
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10
Thursday, July 11, 2019
11
Friday, July 12, 2019
12
Saturday, July 13, 2019
13
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Camp

ArtBreak Camp: Art Zoo
 
Camp

ArtBreak Camp: Art Zoo
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Invention Convention
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 
Activity

Art Cart: Clay Figures
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Invention Convention
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Cityscapes
 
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
14
Monday, July 15, 2019
15
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
16
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
17
Thursday, July 18, 2019
18
Friday, July 19, 2019
19
Saturday, July 20, 2019
20
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
 
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Time Travellers
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Art Tour
 
Activity

Art Cart: Zines
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Time Travellers
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Ink-plosion!
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019
21
Monday, July 22, 2019
22
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
23
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
24
Thursday, July 25, 2019
25
Friday, July 26, 2019
26
Saturday, July 27, 2019
27
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Activity

BMO All Day Sunday: Art Lab
 
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Stitch & Switch
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Avatar
 
Activity

Art Cart: Art Games
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Stitch & Switch
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Avatar
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
28
Monday, July 29, 2019
29
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
30
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
31
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1
Friday, August 2, 2019
2
Saturday, August 3, 2019
3
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Paint and Animate
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 
Activity

Art Cart: Paint Investigators
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
 
Saturday, August 3, 2019
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-5 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-5 pm
Thursday: 11 am-8 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 11 am-5 pm
Sunday: 11 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Thursday 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions