Skip to main content

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located in Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous Peoples including the Plains Cree, Woodland Cree, Beaver Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Anishinaabe/Saulteaux/Ojibwe and Dene Peoples. We also acknowledge the many Indigenous, Inuit and Métis people who make Alberta their home today.

Calendar

October 2022

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, September 25, 2022
25
Monday, September 26, 2022
26
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
27
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
28
Thursday, September 29, 2022
29
Friday, September 30, 2022
30
Saturday, October 1, 2022
1
Sunday, September 25, 2022
 
Monday, September 26, 2022
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
 
Thursday, September 29, 2022
 
Friday, September 30, 2022
 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
2
Monday, October 3, 2022
3
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
4
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
5
Thursday, October 6, 2022
6
Friday, October 7, 2022
7
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio | Inktober
 
Friday, October 7, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
9
Monday, October 10, 2022
10
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
11
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12
Thursday, October 13, 2022
13
Friday, October 14, 2022
14
Saturday, October 15, 2022
15
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Activity

Tours for Tots | River Valley
 
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio | Screen-printing
 
Friday, October 14, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
16
Monday, October 17, 2022
17
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
18
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
19
Thursday, October 20, 2022
20
Friday, October 21, 2022
21
Saturday, October 22, 2022
22
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Activity

Tours for Tots | Art in Motion
 
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
 
Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
23
Monday, October 24, 2022
24
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
25
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
26
Thursday, October 27, 2022
27
Friday, October 28, 2022
28
Saturday, October 29, 2022
29
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Tour

Stroller Tours
 
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
Activity

Free Admission 4-7pm
 
Tour

Free Teacher Tours
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio | Plaster Masks
 
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
 
Sunday, October 30, 2022
30
Monday, October 31, 2022
31
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
1
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
2
Thursday, November 3, 2022
3
Friday, November 4, 2022
4
Saturday, November 5, 2022
5
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Activity

Spirit Photography
 
Monday, October 31, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
 
Thursday, November 3, 2022
 
Friday, November 4, 2022
 
Saturday, November 5, 2022
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 11am-5pm
Thursday: 11am-7pm
Friday: 11am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Admission

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$10
General admission
$14
Seniors 65+
$10

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.422.6223
info@youraga.ca

Directions

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located in Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous Peoples including the Plains Cree, Woodland Cree, Beaver Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Anishinaabe/Saulteaux/Ojibwe and Dene Peoples. We also acknowledge the many Indigenous, Inuit and Métis people who make Alberta their home today.