Skip to main content

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous peoples including the Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Iroquois, Dene, Ojibway/Saulteaux/Anishinaabe. We also acknowledge all of the Indigenous, Inuit and Métis peoples who make Alberta their home today.

Calendar

January 2022

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, December 26, 2021
26
Monday, December 27, 2021
27
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
28
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
29
Thursday, December 30, 2021
30
Friday, December 31, 2021
31
Saturday, January 1, 2022
1
Sunday, December 26, 2021
 
Monday, December 27, 2021
 
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
 
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
 
Thursday, December 30, 2021
 
Friday, December 31, 2021
 
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
2
Monday, January 3, 2022
3
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
4
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
5
Thursday, January 6, 2022
6
Friday, January 7, 2022
7
Saturday, January 8, 2022
8
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
Friday, January 7, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
 
Sunday, January 9, 2022
9
Monday, January 10, 2022
10
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
11
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12
Thursday, January 13, 2022
13
Friday, January 14, 2022
14
Saturday, January 15, 2022
15
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Activity

Tours for Tots | Big and Small
 
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
16
Monday, January 17, 2022
17
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
18
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
19
Thursday, January 20, 2022
20
Friday, January 21, 2022
21
Saturday, January 22, 2022
22
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Activity

Art Hive
 
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
23
Monday, January 24, 2022
24
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
25
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
26
Thursday, January 27, 2022
27
Friday, January 28, 2022
28
Saturday, January 29, 2022
29
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
 
Tour

Stroller Tours
 
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
30
Monday, January 31, 2022
31
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
1
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
2
Thursday, February 3, 2022
3
Friday, February 4, 2022
4
Saturday, February 5, 2022
5
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
 
Thursday, February 3, 2022
 
Friday, February 4, 2022
 
Saturday, February 5, 2022
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 11am-5pm
Thursday: 11am-7pm
Friday: 11am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Admission

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$10
General admission
$14
Seniors 65+
$10

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.422.6223
info@youraga.ca

Directions

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous peoples including the Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Iroquois, Dene, Ojibway/Saulteaux/Anishinaabe. We also acknowledge all of the Indigenous, Inuit and Métis peoples who make Alberta their home today.