Skip to main content

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous peoples including the Cree, Nitsitapi / Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Iroquois, Dene, Ojibway/ Saulteaux/Anishinaabe. We also acknowledge all of the Indigenous, Inuit and Métis peoples who make Alberta their home today.

Calendar

December 2020

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, November 29, 2020
29
Monday, November 30, 2020
30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
1
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
2
Thursday, December 3, 2020
3
Friday, December 4, 2020
4
Saturday, December 5, 2020
5
Sunday, November 29, 2020
 
Monday, November 30, 2020
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
6
Monday, December 7, 2020
7
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
8
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
9
Thursday, December 10, 2020
10
Friday, December 11, 2020
11
Saturday, December 12, 2020
12
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
13
Monday, December 14, 2020
14
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
15
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
16
Thursday, December 17, 2020
17
Friday, December 18, 2020
18
Saturday, December 19, 2020
19
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
20
Monday, December 21, 2020
21
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
22
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
23
Thursday, December 24, 2020
24
Friday, December 25, 2020
25
Saturday, December 26, 2020
26
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
27
Monday, December 28, 2020
28
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
29
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
30
Thursday, December 31, 2020
31
Friday, January 1, 2021
1
Saturday, January 2, 2021
2
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
 
Saturday, January 2, 2021
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: closed
Thursday: 11am-7pm
Friday: 11am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Admission

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$10
General admission
$14
Seniors 65+
$10

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous peoples including the Cree, Nitsitapi / Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Iroquois, Dene, Ojibway/ Saulteaux/Anishinaabe. We also acknowledge all of the Indigenous, Inuit and Métis peoples who make Alberta their home today.