Skip to main content

Calendar

October 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, September 29, 2019
29
Monday, September 30, 2019
30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
1
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
2
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3
Friday, October 4, 2019
4
Saturday, October 5, 2019
5
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Inktober
 
Friday, October 4, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: Artist Spotlight
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Art Badges
 
Sunday, October 6, 2019
6
Monday, October 7, 2019
7
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
8
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9
Thursday, October 10, 2019
10
Friday, October 11, 2019
11
Saturday, October 12, 2019
12
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio: Art & Nature
 
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: No Class Today
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: No Class Today
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019
13
Monday, October 14, 2019
14
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
15
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
16
Thursday, October 17, 2019
17
Friday, October 18, 2019
18
Saturday, October 19, 2019
19
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: Stop Motion Animation
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Hand Builds
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019
20
Monday, October 21, 2019
21
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
22
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
23
Thursday, October 24, 2019
24
Friday, October 25, 2019
25
Saturday, October 26, 2019
26
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Activity

BMO All Day Sunday: Art Awards
 
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Plaster Masks
 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: Sobey Art Award
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Franken-Design
 
Sunday, October 27, 2019
27
Monday, October 28, 2019
28
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
29
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
30
Thursday, October 31, 2019
31
Friday, November 1, 2019
1
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 
Friday, November 1, 2019
 
Saturday, November 2, 2019
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-5 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-5 pm
Thursday: 11 am-8 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 11 am-5 pm
Sunday: 11 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Thursday 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions