Skip to main content

Calendar

September 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, September 1, 2019
1
Monday, September 2, 2019
2
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
3
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
4
Thursday, September 5, 2019
5
Friday, September 6, 2019
6
Saturday, September 7, 2019
7
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Future Worlds
 
Thursday, September 5, 2019
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
8
Monday, September 9, 2019
9
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11
Thursday, September 12, 2019
12
Friday, September 13, 2019
13
Saturday, September 14, 2019
14
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Feature

Members Week
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
For Members

Members' Week Curator Tour
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: Shadow Play
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Art + Math
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
15
Monday, September 16, 2019
16
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
17
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
18
Thursday, September 19, 2019
19
Friday, September 20, 2019
20
Saturday, September 21, 2019
21
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Scratch Boats
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: 1, 2, 3 Create!
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Avatars
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019
22
Monday, September 23, 2019
23
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
24
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
25
Thursday, September 26, 2019
26
Friday, September 27, 2019
27
Saturday, September 28, 2019
28
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Activity

Tours for Tots: Autumn Hues
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Film Future
 
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Drop-in Studio

Family Studio: Setting the Scene
 
 
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Colour your World
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019
29
Monday, September 30, 2019
30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
1
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
2
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3
Friday, October 4, 2019
4
Saturday, October 5, 2019
5
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019
 
Friday, October 4, 2019
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-5 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-5 pm
Thursday: 11 am-8 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 11 am-5 pm
Sunday: 11 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Thursday 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions