Skip to main content

Calendar

May 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, April 28, 2019
28
Monday, April 29, 2019
29
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
30
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1
Thursday, May 2, 2019
2
Friday, May 3, 2019
3
Saturday, May 4, 2019
4
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 
Monday, April 29, 2019
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
5
Monday, May 6, 2019
6
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
8
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9
Friday, May 10, 2019
10
Saturday, May 11, 2019
11
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
12
Monday, May 13, 2019
13
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
14
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
15
Thursday, May 16, 2019
16
Friday, May 17, 2019
17
Saturday, May 18, 2019
18
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
19
Monday, May 20, 2019
20
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
21
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
22
Thursday, May 23, 2019
23
Friday, May 24, 2019
24
Saturday, May 25, 2019
25
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Party

Art on the Block
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
26
Monday, May 27, 2019
27
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
28
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
29
Thursday, May 30, 2019
30
Friday, May 31, 2019
31
Saturday, June 1, 2019
1
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-5 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-5 pm
Thursday: 11 am-8 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 11 am-5 pm
Sunday: 11 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Thursday 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions