Skip to main content

Calendar

November 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, October 28, 2018
28
Monday, October 29, 2018
29
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
30
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
31
Thursday, November 1, 2018
1
Friday, November 2, 2018
2
Saturday, November 3, 2018
3
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 
Monday, October 29, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
4
Monday, November 5, 2018
5
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
6
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
7
Thursday, November 8, 2018
8
Friday, November 9, 2018
9
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Zines
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
11
Monday, November 12, 2018
12
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
13
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
14
Thursday, November 15, 2018
15
Friday, November 16, 2018
16
Saturday, November 17, 2018
17
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Self-Portraits
 
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Music

The Van Dangos | Vibe
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Architectural Models
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018
18
Monday, November 19, 2018
19
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
20
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
21
Thursday, November 22, 2018
22
Friday, November 23, 2018
23
Saturday, November 24, 2018
24
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Modo-Monoprints
 
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Drop-in Studio

Kids Drop-in: Zine Workshop
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018
25
Monday, November 26, 2018
26
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
27
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
28
Thursday, November 29, 2018
29
Friday, November 30, 2018
30
Saturday, December 1, 2018
1
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Activity

Tours for Tots: Tint and Shade
 
Drop-in Studio

Studio Y: Woodland Creatures
 
Party

Holiday Shopping Party
 
Drop-in Studio

Adult Drop-in Studio: Nailed it!
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 11 am-8 pm
Wednesday: 11 am-8 pm
Thursday: 11 am-5 pm
Friday: 11 am-5 pm
Saturday: 10 am-5 pm
Sunday: 10 am-5 pm

Admission

Every Tues and Wed 5-8 pm - FREE

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$8.50
General admission
$12.50
Seniors 65+
$8.50

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions