Art Gallery of Alberta

Staff Listing

Catherine Crowston, Executive Director and Chief Curator

Dara Armsden, Education Programs Manager
Rochelle Ball, Registrar
Sherisse Burke, Preparator, TREX Program
Charles Cousins, Curatorial Designer
Meaghan Froh, Public Programs and Outreach Coordinator
Shane Golby, Manager/Curator, TREX Program
Carolyn Jervis, Curatorial Assistant
Nicole Reeves, Education Business Manager
Dani Rice, Head Preparator
Laura Ritchie, Exhibitions Manager
Jordan Rule, Preparator
Kristy Trinier, Curator
Clint Wilson, Senior Preparator

Development and Guest Services
Megan Bertagnolli, Development Partnerships Liaison
Destani Engel, Guest Services Coordinator
Maddy Gormley, Member and Guest Services Manager
Emma IngenHousz, Guest Services Coordinator
Barbara Keir, Donor Services Administrator
Natasha Mandrusiak, Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator

Marketing and Communications
Oksana Gowin, Director of Marketing and Communications
Alex Keays, Graphic Designer
Ramona Korpan, Communications Coordinator
Lexi Pendzich, Marketing Coordinator

Pedro Carriel, Director of Finance and Operations
Gracie Cai, Accounting Manager
Barry Reed, Accounting Administrator
Amelia Shultz-McPherson, Executive Administrator
Mike Slywka, Facilities Manager

Shop AGA
Alice Banks, Shop AGA Sales Associate
Linnea Lapp, Shop AGA Sales Associate
Rachel Prins, Shop AGA Interim Manager

Art Rental and Sales Gallery
Ania Sleczkowska, Art Rental and Sales Manager
Sarah McKarney, Art Rental and Sales Assistant

Gallery Attendants
Sara French
Tracey Hilden
Aliesha Hart
Claire Laycock
Heather Shepherd

Gallery Educators & Instructors
Patrick Arès-Pilon
Devon Beggs
Alie Edwards
Patrick Higgins
Emily Klause
Shelly Leroux
Elodie Monot
Andrea Motz
Tony Olivares
Sandra Sarmiento
Karen Sutherland
Kody Thompson
Emma Wales